Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

  InterGlobal



InterGlobal logo Interglobal, fondé en 1998, fournit des assurances santé internationale pour les ressortissants étrangers et les expatriés dans les pays du monde entier. Fondé à partir d’un joint-venture entre le Groupe Integra au Royaume-Uni et le Groupe Mike Henry en Nouvelle-Zélande, Interglobal possède une longue histoire riche d’expériences où les consultants puisent leur savoir faire. Avec 8 bureaux situés dans des endroits stratégiques tout autour du globe, Interglobal a la capacité d'apporter aide et soutien aux expatriés partout dans le monde.

Spécialisé dans la fourniture des couvertures médicales aux expatriés, voyageurs, et organisations internationales, Interglobal traite tous les aspects de son activité en interne, sans externalisation ou sous-traitance. Cela signifie que lorsque vous avez un plan Interglobal vous pouvez être entièrement convaincu que vous recevrez toujours l'attention et le service auquel vous avez droit. Fixant des normes de qualité de service, de valeur et de couverture dans le secteur des assurances, Interglobal fournit certains des produits les plus complets et flexibles qui sont disponibles sur le marché international d'assurance maladie.

Interglobal travaille constamment en relations avec des assurés pour répondre et gérer activement leurs attentes, ce qui prouve qu'ils se concentre dans le but de fournir exactement le type de couverture que vous et vos proches ont besoin. Faisant parti des innovateurs en matière de nouveaux moyens de communication et d'interaction avec le client, Interglobal regarde vers l'avenir, et concentre activement ses efforts en fournissant des plans d'assurance santé internationale qui sauront relever les défis que vous pourriez rencontrer un jour.

Awards

Témoignages

J'ai eu plusieurs fournisseurs d'assurance au cours des 10 dernières années et je dois dire qu’Interglobal a été haut la main le meilleur d’entre eux . Non seulement mes demandes sont traitées efficacement et rapidement, mais j'ai également reçu, à plusieurs reprises des appels téléphoniques de leur service client pour s'assurer que tout allait bien. Je recommande avec insistance!

Roger Martin
Shanghai, China

L'assurance est un nouveau monde pour moi, comme je suis un étudiant de deuxième cycle en échange de Hong Kong qui n'a jamais eu à se soucier d’être assuré auparavant (mes parents et les employeurs se sont toujours occupé de m’assurer). Avec la recommandation du Pacific Prime, j'ai acheté un plan d’assurance Interglobal à un prix très raisonnable. Je n'ai pas encore fait de demandes de remboursements importants, aussi j'espère ne pas en avoir a faire, mais avec la couverture Interglobal, je me sent en sécurité.

Anthony Bell
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Pour plus d'informations sur les plans et les services que nous pouvons offrir avec Interglobal, contactez un de nos conseillers spécialisés d'aujourd'hui ..

Contact Us      Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

InterGlobal

InterGlobal Insurance

InterGlobal logo 

InterGlobal, founded in 1998, provides international health insurance plans to foreign nationals and expatriates in countries all over the world. Founded as a joint venture between the Integra Group in the United Kingdom and the Mike Henry Group in New Zealand, InterGlobal has a long history of experience to draw from. With 8 offices located in key locations around the globe, InterGlobal has the ability to provide support to expatriates anywhere in the world.

Specializing in providing medical treatment cover to expatriates, travelers, and international organizations, InterGlobal deals with every aspect of its business in-house, with no outsourcing or subcontracting. This means that when you have an InterGlobal plan you can be completely confident that you will always receive the attention and service that you deserve. Setting standards for service, value, and cover in the insurance industry, InterGlobal provides some of the most comprehensive and flexible products available in the medical insurance market.

InterGlobal constantly works with policyholders to actively meet and manage their expectations, which shows that they have the dedication to provide exactly the type of cover that you and your loved ones require. By being an innovator in terms of new contact channels and client interaction, InterGlobal is looking towards the future, and actively focusing its efforts on providing international medical insurance plans that will meet the challenges of tomorrow.

Awards

  • “International Private Healthcare Insurer of the Year” winner awarded by Private Healthcare News (2007)
  • “Best Individual International Health Insurance Provider” winner awarded by Portfolio International (2005 & 2006)
  • “Best International Private Medical Insurance Provider” High Commendation awarded by Health Insurance (2005 & 2006)

Testimonials

"I have had several insurance providers in the past 10 years and I must say Interglobal has been hands down the best provider I have held a policy with. Not only have my claims been handled efficiently and quickly, I've on a number of occasions even received phone calls from their customer service reps to make sure I was feeling ok, etc. Highly recommended!"

"Insurance is a new world for me, as I am a graduate exchange student in Hong Kong who has never had to worry about insurance before (my parents and employers have always provided coverage for me). Under Pacific Prime's recommendation, I purchased an Interglobal plan at a reasonable price. I haven't made any major claims yet, and I hope I don't have too, but I feel safe that I have Interglobal covering me."

Still Need Help?
Where Are You?
Hong Kong, Shanghai, or Singapore, we have offices that can get you locally compliant health insurance.
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Pacific Prime Blog
The Lighter Side Of Health Insurance