Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

  Vanbreda International Insurance



Vanbreda International InsuranceDepuis 1958, Vanbreda International fourni aux expatriés des soins de santé et des solutions en assurance de qualité. Avec plus de 330.000 assurés dans 192 pays, Vanbreda est en mesure d'offrir à ses clients des solutions complètes nécessaires dans le monde moderne à travers une présence internationale. Avec des bureaux en Europe, aux Amériques, en Afrique et en Asie, Vanbreda est dans une position unique pour offrir aux titulaires de polices une solution instantanément quelque soit les problèmes aux quels ils sont confronté alors qu'ils sont à l'étranger.

Comprenant que les expatriés sont souvent confrontés à une multitude de systèmes sociaux tous différent à l'étranger, et que, dans de nombreux cas, ces expatriés ne sont pas en mesure d'accéder aux services de santé locaux en raison des conditions d'admissibilité, Vanbreda a développé une chaîne de service prenant en charge les groupe et les personnes à mobilité internationale ; veillant à ce qu'ils aient un accès adéquat aux services de soins de qualité peu importe où qu'ils soient localisé dans le monde.

Notre service d’assistance téléphonique répond aux questions des assurés 24 heures sur 24, et pour montrer son engagement dans l'innovation et les services, Vanbreda est en mesure de fournir aux expatriés avec toutes les options pour les assurances santé international qu'ils méritent.

Pour plus d'informations sur Vanbreda International Insurance, ou pour obtenir un devis gratuit entièrement personnalisé, contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui.

Contact Us     Corporate     Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

Vanbreda International

Vanbreda International

Vanbreda International Insurance Since 1958 Vanbreda International has been providing expatriates with quality insurance solutions and global health benefits. With over 330,000 policyholders in 192 counties, Vanbreda is able to afford its clients with the comprehensive solutions needed in the modern world through an extensive international presence. With office locations in Europe, the Americas, Africa, and Asia, Vanbreda is in a unique position to offer policyholders instant redress to whatever issues may arise while they are overseas.

Understanding that expatriates are often faced with a multitude of contradicting social systems while overseas, and that in many cases these expats are not able to access local healthcare services due to eligibility requirements, Vanbreda has developed a service chain to cater for internationally mobile individuals and groups; ensuring that they have adequate access to quality healthcare services no matter where in the world they may be located.

With a dedicated contact center responding to policyholders’ issues 24 hours a day, and a commitment to innovation and service, Vanbreda is able to provide expatriates with the comprehensive global health benefits which they deserve.

Simplifying Health Insurance
Moving Abroad Guide
Moving Abroad Guide
Our online guide tells you everything you need to know and prepare for as an expat moving abroad.
Compare Quotes
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
2019 Health Plan Costs
2019 Health Plan Costs
Read about the average cost of international health plans in 100 locations, as well as unlock analysis on the latest health insurance trends.