Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

  Expacare



Expacare logoExpacare a été fondé en 1982. Cette société internationale d'assurance maladie est basée au Royaume-Uni, et se consacre à fournir une assurance santé internationale pour expatriés dans 140 pays à travers le monde. En tant qu’entité faisant partie du groupe Thompson Jardine Lloyd, Expacare a de nombreuses années d'expérience en fournissant certaines des plus flexibles et des plus complètes polices d'assurances maladie au monde.

Lorsque vous avez un plan avec Expacare, des services clients personnalisés et dédiés vous sont offerts, ce qui vous permet de sentir qu’Expacare est là pour vous 24 heures par jour, 365 jours par an, où que vous soyez. En s'engageant en faveur des services exceptionnels, Expacare s’assure qu’à chaque aspect de la police d’assurance de leur client, comme la gestion de routine du compte, le renouvelement de leurs plans en passant par la gestion des réclamations, sont manipulés avec soin et dévouement.

En comprenant les besoins des personnes qui vivent à l'étranger, Expacare est en mesure de fournir des produits d'assurance santé qui fournissent le niveau exact de la couverture et de la protection dont vous avez l’habitude dans votre pays. Expacare est passionné sur l'assurance santé et croit que tous les ressortissants étrangers vivant à l’étranger ont le droit à des niveaux élevés de couverture. En trouvant des solutions créatives aux problèmes, et des prestations de service excellents et personnalisés, Expacare est voué à la création de relations à long terme avec ses clients.

Témoignages

Je suis Directeur des Ressources Humaines dans une PME à Shanghai et nous avons choisi Expacare comme fournisseur d'assurance, car tous nos employés sont des expatriés. Je veux profiter de cette occasion pour louer Expacare pour leurs excellents produits et un service à la clientèle. Aucun de nos employés a eu des difficultés avec leur couverture et j'ai effectivement entendu un collègue se féliciter de leurs services!

Merci Expacare.

Ann Villasuso
HR Director

Récemment, j'ai me suis fait une entorse à la cheville. J'ai été très heureux de la façon dont Expacare m'a aidé dans ce moment difficile. Tous les médicaments qui mon été prescrits ont été couverts. Je n'ai attendu que 3 semaines pour reçevoir le remboursement complet de toutes mes factures. Merci!

K. Mao
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Pour plus d'informations sur les produits et les services d’ Expacare que nous pouvons proposer, contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui.

Claims Center      Contact Us      Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

Expacare

Expacare Global Healthcare

Expacare logoExpacare was founded in 1982 and is headquartered in the UK. The insurer is dedicated to providing international medical insurance coverage plans to expatriates in 140 countries around the world. As a part of the Jardine Lloyd Thompson group, Expacare has many years of experience in providing some of the worlds most flexible and comprehensive international medical insurance policies.

When you have a plan with Expacare you are offered dedicated customer service on a personal level, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, no matter where you are. By committing to exceptional services, Expacare is actively making sure that every aspect of their client’s policies, from routine management to renewing their plans and handling claims, are handled with the utmost care and dedication.

By understanding the needs of individuals who live overseas, Expacare is able to provide international medical insurance coverage that provides the exact levels of cover and protection that you’re used to at home. Expacare is passionate about health insurance and believes that all foreign nationals overseas deserve high levels of cover. By finding creative solutions to problems, and delivering excellent personalized services, Expacare is dedicated to creating long term relationships with its clients.

Testimonials

"I’m a HR Director at an SME in Shanghai and we’ve chosen Expacare as our insurance provider, as all of our employees are expatriates. I want to take this opportunity to praise Expacare for their excellent products and customer service. Not one of our employees has had any difficulties with their coverage and I’ve actually just heard a co-worker praise their services! Thanks Expacare."

"I recently broke my ankle. I was very happy with the way Expacare helped me through my pain. All medications I was prescribed were covered. I only waited 3 weeks until I got a full refund for all of my bills. Thanks!"

Simplifying Health Insurance
Health Insurance Inflation
Read our latest report on International Private Medical Insurance Inflation
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Insurance Inflation - 2017
View our latest report on IPMI inflation