Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

  Expacare



Expacare logoExpacare была основана в 1982 году. Головной офис компании находится в Великобритании, и предлагает свои услуги иностранным гражданам в 140 странах по всему миру. Являясь частью группы Jardine Lloyd Thompson, Expacare имеет богатый опыт по продаже самых гибких и надёжных полисов во всём мире.

Владея полисом Expacare, вы обеспечивайте себе надёжный сервис, который доступен 24 часа в сутки, 365 дней в году, вне зависимости от вашего местонахождения. Expacare – это исключительный сервис, где, будь то обычные операции с полисом, его продление или обработка финансовых компенсаций, каждая операция выполняется с особой заботой и тщательностью.

Чётко представляя потребности граждан, проживающих заграницей, Expacare предлагает продукты страхования здоровья, с высоким уровнем защиты, не уступающим продуктам местных компаний. Expacare страстно относится к своему делу и верит, что все граждане, проживающие заграницей достойны высокой степени защиты здоровья. Expacare стремиться найти эффективные решения проблем и обеспечить исключительный сервис, чтобы гарантировать длительные и плодотворные отношения со своими клиентами.

Отзывы

Я директор отдела по подбору персонала в SME в Шанхае. Expacare является нашим корпоративным провайдером медицинского страхования. Пользуясь данной возможностью, хочу поблагодарить сотрудников Expacare за отличный сервис и надёжную продукцию. Ни один из наших работников не испытывал трудностей в обслуживании, а напротив, хвалили качество вашего сервиса!

Спасибо Expacare.

Ann Villasuso
HR Director

Недавно я сломал лодыжку. Мне очень понравилось, как Expacare помогла мне справиться с этой проблемой. Расходы за все выписанные мне лекарства были полностью возмещены. Уже через 3 недели я получил компенсацию. Спасибо!

K. Mao
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Для получения более подробной информации о продуктах и услугах Expacare, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими консультантами.

Claims Center      Contact Us      Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

Expacare

Expacare Global Healthcare

Expacare logoExpacare was founded in 1982 and is headquartered in the UK. The insurer is dedicated to providing international medical insurance coverage plans to expatriates in 140 countries around the world. As a part of the Jardine Lloyd Thompson group, Expacare has many years of experience in providing some of the worlds most flexible and comprehensive international medical insurance policies.

When you have a plan with Expacare you are offered dedicated customer service on a personal level, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, no matter where you are. By committing to exceptional services, Expacare is actively making sure that every aspect of their client’s policies, from routine management to renewing their plans and handling claims, are handled with the utmost care and dedication.

By understanding the needs of individuals who live overseas, Expacare is able to provide international medical insurance coverage that provides the exact levels of cover and protection that you’re used to at home. Expacare is passionate about health insurance and believes that all foreign nationals overseas deserve high levels of cover. By finding creative solutions to problems, and delivering excellent personalized services, Expacare is dedicated to creating long term relationships with its clients.

Testimonials

"I’m a HR Director at an SME in Shanghai and we’ve chosen Expacare as our insurance provider, as all of our employees are expatriates. I want to take this opportunity to praise Expacare for their excellent products and customer service. Not one of our employees has had any difficulties with their coverage and I’ve actually just heard a co-worker praise their services! Thanks Expacare."

"I recently broke my ankle. I was very happy with the way Expacare helped me through my pain. All medications I was prescribed were covered. I only waited 3 weeks until I got a full refund for all of my bills. Thanks!"

Simplifying Health Insurance
Health Insurance Inflation
Read our latest report on International Private Medical Insurance Inflation
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Insurance Inflation - 2017
View our latest report on IPMI inflation