Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

Plans épargne éducation



Les frais d'éducation augmentent rapidement partout dans le monde. Il est de plus en plus difficile de ne pas associer bonne éducation à un coût élever mais les finances ne suivent pas toujours. Les plans d’épargne éducation peuvent vous aider à fournir une éducation de haute qualité à votre enfant en plus de vous protéger efficacement contre l'inflation de l’enseignement.

Actuellement, les différentes estimations montrent qu’une éducation de haute qualité pour un enfant jusqu'à l'âge de 21 ans peut coûter jusqu'à 400.000 dollars et aux Etats-Unis les frais de scolarité des meilleures universités peuvent aller jusqu'à 40,000 US $ par an. Les plans d'épargne éducation peuvent vous aider à supporter ces dépenses en fournissant un plan d'investissement visant à répondre à l’inflation du monde de l’éducation et de vous donner la souplesse nécessaire pour planifier de manière adéquate l'avenir de vos enfants.

Les plans d'épargne éducation sont spécifiquement conçus pour répondre à l’inflation annuel de 7,5% qui est associée au monde de l'éducation. Les plans d'investissement offshore sont extrêmement fiables et donne au titulaire du plan un large éventail de choix grâce auxquels il peut gérer son argent. Travailler avec certaines des plus grandes sociétés d'investissement internationales signifie que les choix sont pratiquement infinis, et que vous obtiendrez le dévouement professionnel que vous méritez.

Nous travaillons avec certaines des meilleures entreprises de planification financière dans le monde et nos experts travaillerons toujours en concertation avec vous pour choisir le plan et les fonds qui répondent le mieux à vos besoins. Pour plus d'informations sur un plan d'épargne éducation, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais.

Education Plan Enquiry

Contact Us     Corporate     Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

Education Plans

Pacific Prime can help you find the right education plans, so your family gets the care and opportunities it deserves.

Education fees are rapidly rising all across the world. Trying to cope with the costs associated with a good education is getting harder and harder and can be a financial struggle. Education planning can help you provide a high quality education for your child and are the most effective way to protect yourself from educational inflation.

Currently it is estimated that providing a first class education for a child until the age of 21 can cost up to US$400,000 and that top tier universities in the USA will cost up to US$40,000 a year. Education plans can help you bear the burden of educational associated expenditures by providing a unit linked investment plan designed to match educational inflation and give you the flexibility to adequately plan for your child's future.

Education savings plans are specifically designed to match the annual 7.5% rate of inflation that is associated with educational costs. Offshore investment plans are extremely reliable and give the policyholder a wide range of options with which they can manage their money. Working with some of the biggest international investment houses mean that the choices are virtually infinite.

Simplifying Health Insurance
Health Insurance Inflation
Health Insurance Inflation
Read our latest report on International Private Medical Insurance Inflation
Compare Quotes
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Insurance Inflation - 2017
Insurance Inflation - 2017
View our latest report on IPMI inflation