Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

Témoignage Assureurs Pacific Prime



Afin de vous aider à comprendre notre situation auprès des compagnies internationales d'assurance maladie avec lesquels nous travaillons, nous leur avons demandé de nous écrire quelques commentaires nous concernant. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques un des commentaires que nous avons reçus.

Si vous souhaitez contacter directement une compagnie d'assurance santé internationale afin de vérifier notre réputation, nous ne pouvons que vous encourager à le faire. Nous savons qu’Internet est un outil très puissant mais qu'il est parfois impersonnelle et difficile à évaluer la qualité d'une société avec la quelle vous souhaitez travailler.

Nous sommes persuadés que, lorsque vous parlerez avec les membres notre équipe, vous serez étonné par leur connaissance et leur professionnalisme, toutefois, si vous souhaitez faire davantage de recherche sur nous alors nous pouvons vous référer à certaines des grandes sociétés internationales.

Allianz

Nous avons une excellente relation de travail avec les courtiers en assurance de Pacific Prime. Ils ont toujours fait preuve du plus haut niveau de service et de professionnalisme et sont devenus l'un des principaux courtiers distribuant nos polices d’assurances dans la région. Nous serions heureux de travailler avec tout nouveau particulier ou groupe et nous sommes très confiants en leur capacité de s'acquitter de leur rôle de la meilleure façon.

-- Santiago Herranz,
Directeur du Développement,
Allianz Worldwide Care Ltd

IHI

Nous avons travaillé avec Pacific Prime depuis un certain temps et ils sont habilités à vendre nos assurances médicales et nos assurances voyage. Ils sont l'un des plus gros intermédiaires d'assurance avec qui nous travaillons et nous sommes très satisfaits de notre coopération. C’est une société qui à fais de l'assurance maladie et du service aux clients sont cœur de métier. Vous êtes les bienvenus à nous contacter si vous avez des questions concernant notre coopération avec le Pacific Prime.

-- Niels Haaber,
Chef de la Direction - Hong Kong, directeur commercial – Asie-Pacific,
International Health Insurance Danemark a / s

William Russel

William Russell a travaillé en étroite collaboration avec Pacific prime pour un certain nombre d'années, et nous avons été impressionnés par leur professionnalisme, leur vision, et leur capacité à fournir une prestation avec des conseils impartiaux, avec un niveau de service à la clientèle haut de gamme.

-- James Cooper,
Directeur commercial,
William Russell Ltd

Contact Us     Corporate     Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

Pacific Prime Insurers Testimonials

Here are some testimonials from the industry-leading medical insurance providers that Pacific Prime works with.

In order to help you understand our reputation with the International Medical Insurance Providers that we work with we have asked them to give us some feedback. Please find listed below some of the comments we have received.

If you wish to contact directly an International Health Insurance Company to verify our reputation we are happy for you to do this. We understand that the internet is a very powerful tool but that it is sometimes impersonal and difficult to evaluate the quality of a company that you want to work with.

We are confident that when you speak with our staff you will be impressed by their knowledge and professionalism, however, if you wish to do some more research on us then we can refer you to some of the worlds leading International Medical Insurance Providers.

Allianz

We have an excellent working relationship with Pacific Prime Insurance Brokers Limited. They have consistently demonstrated the highest level of customer service and professionalism and have become one of the leading brokers distributing our policies in the region. We would be pleased to work with on any furture individual or group cases and have the utmost confidence that they will perform their role to the highest standards.

-- Santiago Herranz,
Business Development Manager,
Allianz Worldwide Care Ltd.

IHI

We have worked with Pacific Prime for some time and they represent and sell our medical and travel insurances. They are one of the larger insurance intermediaries that we work with and we are very pleased with our co-operation. They are a company focused on medical insurance and delivering service to clients. You are very welcome to contact us if you have any questions regarding our co-operation with Pacific Prime.

-- Niels Haaber,
Chief Executive Officer - Hong Kong, Sales Manager - Asia Pacific,
International Health Insurance danmark a/s.

William Russell

William Russell has worked closely with Pacific Prime for a number of years, and have been impressed by their professionalism, vision, and focus on delivering impartial advise, with high levels of customer service.

-- James Cooper,
Sales Director,
William Russell Ltd.


Simplifying Health Insurance
Health Insurance Inflation
Health Insurance Inflation
Read our latest report on International Private Medical Insurance Inflation
Compare Quotes
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Insurance Inflation - 2017
Insurance Inflation - 2017
View our latest report on IPMI inflation