Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

Témoignages Plan Entreprise / Groupe



Afin de vous aider à mieux comprendre notre service clientèle et notre professionnalisme, nous avons demandé à certaines de nos entreprises partenaires de partager avec vous leurs expériences des services de Pacific prime. Nous pensons que ce type d’information sur les assurances santé internationale est important vis-à-vis d’un partenaire potentiel, en vous aidant à comprendre les raisons de la réputation de la qualité de notre service et de notre professionnalisme. Vous trouverez ci-dessous certains des commentaires que nous avons reçues.

Vous pouvez aussi aisément vérifier notre réputation en contactant directement une compagnie d'assurance. Nous savons que l'Internet est un outil très puissant, mais qu'il est parfois impersonnelle et qu’il est aussi difficile d’évaluer la qualité d’une société avec laquelle vous souhaitez travailler. Nous croyons que plus vous avez d’information concernant les assurances santé internationale meilleur sera votre choix.

Nous sommes persuadés que, lorsque vous parlerez avec les membres notre équipe, vous serez étonné par leur connaissance et leur professionnalisme, toutefois, si vous souhaitez faire davantage de recherche sur nous alors nous pouvons vous référer à certaines des grandes sociétés internationales qui travaillent déjà avec nous et qui se feront un plaisir de relayer leur expérience qu’ils ont eu avec nous.

Liste de nos enterprises partenaires:

L’Oréal

Nous avons utilisé les services de Pacific Prime en tant que notre courtier en assurances médicales depuis ces 4 dernières années.

Durant toute cette période Pacific Prime nous a toujours assisté de façon très professionnelle a choisir nos assurance médicales et nos assurance vies pour nos employés expatriés en Chine et clarifié les différent niveau de couverture selon les besoins de couverture de nos employés (cadres supérieurs ou de l'encadrement intermédiaire et leurs ayants droit).

Le bureau de Pacific Prime à Shanghai nous a toujours fourni le meilleur niveau de service dans le système d'administration de notre groupe : aussi bien pour le recrutement des nouveaux employés puis pour le traitement des réclamations. C'est surtout sur ce dernier cas que leur professionnalisme et leur disponibilité a été d'autant plus apprécier par nos employés et par notre département RH.

Nous recommandons fortement Pacific Prime services que nous sommes totalement satisfaits de travailler avec eux grâce à leur professionnalisme, leur volonté à répondre à nos questions et surtout grâce à leur stabilité qui nous donne la certitude d’un niveau de service élevé à long terme.

-- Johnney Zhou, Service RH, L'Oréal (Chine) Co. Ltd

Unilever

Pacific Prime est notre courtier en assurance depuis Septembre 2005.

Pacific Prime a géré nos assurances médicales et nos assurances vie de nos expatriés

Pacific Prime a géré nos assurances médicales et nos assurances vie de nos expatriés à Shanghai. Ils nous ont beaucoup aidé tout au long de toute du processus de sélection, de l’application et de l'achèvement des plans d'assurance de nos expatriés.

Une fois que l’étape de la mise en place était finie, Pacific Prime a continué à nous fournir un excellent service dans l'administration de nos réclamations et à trouver des établissements médicaux internationaux adaptés à Shanghai. Grâce à leur gamme complète de produits, de services et de réseaux dans le secteur de la santé, du Pacific Prime a été en mesure de répondre à toutes nos requêtes.

Pacific Prime est une excellente compagnie pour le service tout en un et je recommande vivement leurs services à d'autres sociétés.

-- Judy Lin, Responsable des Ressources Humaines
Gestion des Rémunérations et des Expatriés
Unilever China

AmCham

Pacific Prime est le conseiller en assurance pour le programme d'assurance-maladie de la Chambre de commerce américaine de Shanghai. Pacific Prime a reçus cette position suite à un long processus d’appel d’offre qui a réunis quatre candidats viables. Toutes les propositions ont fait l'objet d'un examen rigoureux par l'AmCham avec la contribution et l'aide des membres et des dirigeant de la Chambre.

Pacific Prime a été choisi en tant que conseiller et courtier en assurance, car ils ont offert les meilleures options et le plus de souplesse pour nos membres de plus ils fournissent une stratégie à long terme pour le développement du programme. La richesse de nos membres et a fourni une stratégie à long terme pour la croissance du programme. La richesse et la clarté de l'information présentée dans leur proposition était inégalée et les tarifs qu’il nous ont proposé étaient transparent. En outre, Pacific Prime dispose d'un personnel suffisamment à Shanghai afin d'aider notre personnel de plus de 3000 membres, un logiciel efficace pour gérer les clients, et une solide expérience avec les grandes entreprises multinationales.

Depuis qu'il a pris en charge l'administration du programme d'assurance-maladie, le 1er Novembre 2005, Pacific Prime a montré le plus grand professionnalisme, tant dans nos rapports avec nos membres et le personnel de notre bureau. Leur personnel a travaillé avec diligence pour assurer le démarrage réussi de notre programme et à atteint toutes les attentes à ce jour.

Je peux recommander les services de courtier en assurance maladie de Pacific Prime sans aucune réserve à tout particulier ou entreprise.

-- Brenda Lei Foster, President
La Chambre de commerce américaine de Shanghai

Ubisoft

Pacific Prime est notre courtier d'assurance médicale.

Ils nous ont fourni un excellent service à la clientèle depuis le début de notre coopération : depuis la mise en place de notre plan d’assurance de groupe, en passant par la gestion des nouveaux formulaires du plan jusqu’à l'ensemble de la gestion des sinistres de notre personnel expatrié.

Leur service efficace et leurs conseils professionnels nous ont aidés à prendre des décisions éclairées. Nous avons récemment renouvelé nos polices d’assurance médicale expatriée avec Pacific Prime.

-- Directeur Financier, Ubisoft Shanghai

Inprojects

Nous avons travaillé avec Pacific Prime pour la sélection et la gestion de notre plan d’assurance médical en entreprise. Aujourd’hui nous avons près de 100 employés et personnes à charge dans toute l'Asie, principalement à Hong Kong et en Chine, nous avons assuré l'ensemble de notre personnel avec William Russell.

Nous avons toujours trouvé que les services de Pacific Prime et William Russel étaient professionnel et efficace. Pacific Prime aide constamment notre équipe des ressources humaines avec un service très rapide et une gestion et des primes transparentes: les nouvelles inscriptions dans le plan, les annulations, les renouvellements, le règlement des primes, la facturation et toujours été fait de manière très professionnel.

Nous sommes heureux de confirmer que Pacific Prime nous a fourni un excellent à la service clientèle et nous n'avons aucune hésitation à les recommander à une autre entreprise ou personne.

-- Ltd Phillip Woolf, Directeur des Opérations, Inprojects Ltd.

Kuoni

Je confirme que notre société travail avec Pacific Prime depuis 2004. C'est une compagnie fiable qui fournit des services professionnels. Le personnel est efficace et plein de ressource. Je recommande sans hésitation Pacific Prime comme une entreprise solide et fiable, et experts dans leur domaine.

-- Olivier Moeschler, Vice President
Kuoni Voyage Ltd - Hong Kong Branch

Contact Us     Corporate     Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

Business/Group Plan Testimonial

Here you can find testimonials from Pacific Prime’s group insurance clients. Call or contact us today if you are interested in group insurance plans.

In order to help you understand our customer service and professionalism we have asked some of our group insurance corporate clients to give some feedback on their experiences whilst working with us. We believe this sort of International Health Insurance information is important to prospective clients, helping them to understand our reputation for service and professionalism. Please find listed below some of the comments we have received.

If you wish to contact directly a Group Insurance Company to verify our reputation we are happy for you to do this. We understand that the internet is a very powerful tool but that it is sometimes impersonal and difficult to evaluate the quality of company that you want to work with. We believe the more International Health Insurance information that you have the better.

We are confident that when you speak with our staff you will be impressed by their knowledge and professionalism, however, if you wish to do some more research on us then we can refer you to some of the worlds leading International Companies who already work with us and who will be happy to relay their experience to you.

Our Corporate Clients List:

Loreal

We have been using the services of Pacific Prime as our medical insurance broker since the last 4 years.

During this period they always have in a very professional way assisted us in the choice of our medical and life insurances for our expatriates employees here in China and the definition of the differet levels of cover we needed for our exployees (senior managers or middle management and their dependants)

Pacific Prime office in Shanghai has alwasys provided us with the higest level of service in administrating our group scheme: as well for the enrollment of the new exployees then for the handling of the claims. It is especially in the latter that their professionalism and disponibility has been the more appreciate by our employees and by our HR Department.

We highly recommand Pacific Prime services as we are totally happy to work with them thanks to their professionalism, their willingness in answering our questions and mainly thanks to their stability that gives us the certainty that gives us the certainly of a long them high level service.

-- Johnney Zhou, HR Office, L'Oreal (China) Co. Ltd.

Unilever

Pacific Prime is our insurance broker since September 2005.

Pacific Prime has handled our medical and life insurances for our expatriate staff in Shanghai. They have greatly helped us throughout the entire process o selection, application and completion of our expatriates' insurance plans.

Once the set up stages were completed, Pacific Prime continued to provide us with excellent service in our claims administration and in finding suitable international medical facilities in Shanghai . Thanks to their full range of products, services and network in the health industry, Pacific Prime has been able to assist to respond to all our queries.

Pacific Prime is an excellent one stop shop and I would strongly recommend their services to other companies.

-- Judy Lin, HR Manager
Remuneration & Expatrates Management
Unilever China

Amcham

Pacific Prime is the insurance advisor for the Medical Benefits program at the American Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai. Pacific Prime was awarded the position following an extensive request for proposal process which included bids from four viable candidates. All proposals were subject to rigorous review by AmCham with input and assistance from the Chamber's members and leadership.

Pacific Prime was selected as insurance advisor and broker because they offered the best options and flexibility for our members and provided a long term strategy for the program's growth. The wealth for our members and provided a long term strategy for the program's growth. The wealth and clarity of information presented in their proposal was unmatched and their pricing was transparent. Furthermore, Pacific Prime has ample staff in Shanghai to assist our 3000 plus members, efficient software to manage clients, and solid experience with major multinational companies.

Since taking over administration of the Medical Benefits Program on November 1, 2005, Pacific Prime has shown the utmost professionalism, both in dealing with our members and office staff. Their staff has worked diligently to ensure a successful start to our program and have met every expectation thus far.

I have no reservation recommending the medical broker services of Pacific Prime to any individual or company.

-- Brenda Lei Foster, President
The American Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai

Ubisoft

Pacific Prime is our medical insurance broker.

They have provided us with excellent customer support all the way through: from the initial setting up of our group scheme, to the handling of new applications in the scheme all the way to the claims handling of our expatriate staff.

Their effiient service and professional advice have helped us in making an informed decision. We have recently renewed our expatriate medical policies with Pacific Prime .

-- Financial Director, Ubisoft Shanghai

Inprojects

We have been working with Pacific Prime for the selection and maagement of our company medical plan. We currenyly have approaching 100 staff and dependents around Asia, principally in Hong Kong and China, we insured all our staff with William Russell.

We have always found the Pacific Prime and William Russel service to be professional and efficient. Pacific Prime consistently helps our human resources team with very quick service and transparent administration and premiums: new enrolment in the plan, cancellations, renewals, settlement of the premlums, invoicing and always been done to a very high standard.

We are happy to confirm that Pacific Prime has provided us with excellent customer support and assistance and would have no hesitation in recommending them to another company or individual.

-- Phillip Woolf, Operations Director, inProjects Ltd.

Kuoni

I confirm that our company has dealt with Pacific Prime since 2004. It is a reliable company which provides professional service. The staff are efficient and helpful. I can confidently recommend Pacific Prime as a solid & reliable company, and experts in their field.

-- Olivier Moeschler, Vice President
Kuoni Travel Ltd. - Hong Kong Branch


Simplifying Health Insurance
Health Insurance Inflation
Health Insurance Inflation
Read our latest report on International Private Medical Insurance Inflation
Compare Quotes
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Insurance Inflation - 2017
Insurance Inflation - 2017
View our latest report on IPMI inflation