Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

  GlobalHealth



GlobalHealth logoGlobalhealth est un membre de l’American International Group et est reconnu internationalement pour fournir les produits d’assurance santé par mis les plus complets et les plus flexibles dans le monde. AIG, est un leader mondial dans les services d'assurance et financiers, c’est aussi l'un des plus grands organismes mondiaux de l’assurance santé internationale.

Avec une présence internationale dans plus de 130 pays, AIG et globalhealth sont en mesure d'offrir aux expatriés les services de qualité qu'ils sont en droit d’attendre. En mettant en place des circuits de communication par lesquels ils peuvent interagir avec leurs clients, AIG et globalhealth sont capables de fournir des solutions efficaces pour une multitude de problèmes que les expatriés internationaux peuvent rencontrer.

En offrant des produits des services d'assurance innovants et personnalisables et Globalhealth cherche constamment à fournir à ses clients la meilleure protection disponible. Comprenant ce que signifie qu’être un expatrié dans le monde moderne, Globalhealth et AIG, ont l'expérience et le savoir nécessaires pour vous protéger, vous et vos proches.

Offrant des installations mondiales, en liaison avec les services locaux, Globalhealth a la capacité d'interagir avec les autorités locales et les acteurs du monde médicale partout dans le monde. Comprendre les lois et les coutumes locales dans de nombreux pays signifie que cette compagnie d'assurance est dans une position particulière pour vous fournir l'aide que vous méritez.

Témoignages

Durant mes vacances à Cebu, aux Philippines, j'ai été mordu à la joue par un insectes. J'ai immédiatement commencé à enfler et à éprouver des frissons. Ce fut une expérience effrayante. Mon hôtel a appelé l'ambulance et j'ai été emmené à l'hôpital où j'ai été soigné avec des corticoïdes et autres médicaments. Ma police d’assurance avec Globalhealth a été d'une grande aide car en tant que jeune diplômé, ces dépenses auraient complètement épuisé mon compte bancaire. Merci Globalhealth!

N. Mamo
K.L., Malaysia

Salut, j'habite à Hong Kong. Je me suis récemment fracturé mon menton dans ma piscine et j’ai eu 15 points de suture. Je tiens à remercier l'équipe Globalhealth dans l’aide qu’il m’ont offert pour trouver un hôpital et en couvrir mon intervention. Ils ont été très courtois et en ils ont fait encore plus en me rappelant quelque jours plus tard pour s'assurer que tout allais bien!

M. Gumbel
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Pour plus d'informations sur les produits et services de Globalhealth que nous pouvons proposer, contactez un de nos conseillers experts dès aujourd'hui.

Contact Us     Corporate     Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

GlobalHealth

GlobalHealth is part of the internationally renowned AIG group and provides comprehensive health insurance worldwide as an International Insurance Company.

GlobalHealth logo International insurance company, GlobalHealth, is a member of American International Group and is internationally renowned for providing some of the worlds most comprehensive and flexible health insurance products. AIG, is a world leader in the provision of insurance and financial services, and is one of the world’s largest international health insurance organizations.

With international operations in more than 130 countries, AIG and GlobalHealth are able to offer expatriates the quality services that they deserve. By implementing clear channels of communication with which they can interact with their customers, AIG and GlobalHealth are able to provide effective solutions for a multitude of issues that international expatriates may encounter.

By offering innovative and customizable insurance products and services GlobalHealth is constantly looking to provide its customers with the best protection available. Understanding what it means to be an expatriate in the modern world, GlobalHealth and AIG, have the experience and the knowledge to help protect you and your loved ones.

Offering global facilities in conjunction with local services, GlobalHealth has the ability to interact with local authorities and healthcare providers all over the world. Understanding local laws and customs in many different countries means that this insurance company is in a unique position to provide you with the help that you deserve.

Testimonials

While vacationing in Cebu, Philippines, I was bitten on my cheek by some type of insect. I immediately began to swell up and had the chills. It was a frightening experience. My hotel called the ambulance and I was taken to a hospital where I was treated with steroids and other medications. My policy with GlobalHealth was a great help because as a new graduate, these expenses would’ve broken my bank. Thanks GlobalHealth!

N. Mamo
K.L., Malaysia

Hi, I live in Hong Kong. I recently cracked my chin open in my swimming pool and had to get 15 stitches. I want to thank GlobalHealth’s team for aiding me in finding a hospital and covering my treatment. They were very courteous and went the extra mile by calling me back to make sure I was doing ok!

M. Gumbel
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

For more information about the international insurance company, GlobalHealth, or the products and services that we can offer from GlobalHealth, please contact one of our expert advisers today.

Simplifying Health Insurance
Health Insurance Inflation
Health Insurance Inflation
Read our latest report on International Private Medical Insurance Inflation
Compare Quotes
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Insurance Inflation - 2017
Insurance Inflation - 2017
View our latest report on IPMI inflation