Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

  Aetna Global Benefits



Goodhealth logoОснованная в 1982 году, как Goodhealth, Aetna Global Benefits (AGB) является экспертом в области международного страхования здоровья иностранных граждан. Офисы AGB расположены по всему миру, включая Лондон, Дубай, Гонконг, Маями и Джакарту. Это даёт компании уникальное преимущество осуществлять поддержку своих клиентов везде в мире; это также означает, что каждый участник программы получит всестороннюю и индивидуальную поддержку.

Aetna Global Benefits понимает все особенности образа жизни современного гражданина, проживающего заграницей, а также его проблемы, с которыми он сталкивается на ежедневной основе. Учитывая вышесказанное, AGB постоянно обновляет свои продукты и ищет разные новые способы повысить качество своего сервиса. Имея 13 офисов по всему миру, данный страховщик всегда там, где необходим клиенту.

С совокупной суммой премий более 1.7 миллиардов долларов, Aetna Global Benefits является высококомпетентной компанией, в которой работаю более 700 сотрудников по всему миру. Предлагая услуги, которые возможны только с Aetna Global Benefits ( например, база данных госпиталей и докторов по всему миру, доступная в интернете всем держателям полисов) AGB усердна в своих стараниях по улучшению обслуживания в области международного страхования.

Осуществляя свои операции с помощью международной сети филиалов, Aetna Global Benefits всегда там, где это от неё требуется. AGB понимает особенности традиций и обычаев в разных странах, что позволяет эффективно общаться с местными властями и учреждениями здравоохранения, чтобы обеспечить вас всеми необходимыми средствами для лечения.

Aetna Global Benefits лидер в области предоставления услуг и продуктов международного страхования и может предложить схему на любой вкус.

Для получения более подробной информации об услугах и схемах Aetna Global Benefits (AGB), пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим офисом.

Claims Center      Contact Us      Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

Aetna Global Benefits

Aetna Insurance

Goodhealth logoFounded in 1982 as 'Goodhealth', Aetna Global Benefits (AGB) is a specialist in providing quality international health cover to expatriates all over the world. AGB has regional offices in locations around the world including London, Dubai, Hong Kong, Miami, and Jakarta. This means that this insurance company is in a unique position to assist foreign nationals anywhere in the world. It also means that as a policyholder you can be assured that you will receive a comprehensive, personal and dedicated service.

Aetna Global Benefits understands what it means to be a modern expatriate, and the lifestyle that expatriates live on a day to day basis. As such, Aetna is constantly updating its products and looking for new innovations that will help to better serve its customers. With 13 offices throughout the world, AGB is committed to being there for their customers wherever they are. 

With over US $1.7 billion in annual premiums, Aetna Global Benefits is an extremely professional and competent company that has over 700 employees across the globe. By offering services that no other international insurance companies can, including a revolutionary online data bank that allows policyholders to seamlessly interface with hospitals and doctors all over the world, Aetna Global Benefits is committed to innovating and bettering the industry of international health cover.

AGB operates through several branch offices across the globe, rather than out of a single head office because Aetna Global Benefits is dedicated to being there for you in your time of need. Understanding different cultures and customs around the world enables the insurer to quickly interact with local authorities and healthcare facilities to facilitate any care that you may need.

Aetna Global Benefits is a true leader in the international health insurance industry.

Simplifying Health Insurance
Health Insurance Inflation
Health Insurance Inflation
Read our latest report on International Private Medical Insurance Inflation
Compare Quotes
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Insurance Inflation - 2017
Insurance Inflation - 2017
View our latest report on IPMI inflation