Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

  Nordic Health Care



Nordic Health CareNordic Health Care (NHC) est une importante société internationale d'assurance maladie. Dans le cadre de la marque Rejseforsikring Europæiske A/S, L’histoire de Nordic remonte à 1921. Rejseforsikring Europæiske été la première société au Danemark à proposer une assurance voyage complète. Les traditions et les valeurs de ses humbles débuts reflètent la mission moderne que s’est donné l'entreprise; une mission qui a vu Nordic Health Care offrent certains des meilleurs plans d’assurance santé internationales disponibles partout dans le monde.

Avec plus de 80 ans d'expérience dans la fourniture des polices d'assurance internationale Europæiske Rejseforsikring, et par conséquent Nordic Health Care, a une expérience considérable dans la collaboration avec des expatriés situés dans monde entier. Avec un réseau mondiale de centres d'appels, Nordic Health Care a des liens intimes avec les professionnels de la santé et les établissements médicaux à travers le monde entier – donnant à ses clients la tranquillité d'esprit que si quelque chose d’indésirables leur arrivaient, ils auront la protection dont ils ont besoin.

Fournissant un choix mondial dans les traitements pour les titulaires de polices d’assurance, une forte assistance clientèle de sécurité, rapide et efficace, un savoir et des compétences locales, Nordic Health Care est un leader dans le domaine de l'assurance santé pour les expatriés.

Pour recevoir un devis personnaliser gratuit sur les assurances médicales, ou pour en savoir plus sur les services et produits offerts par Nordic Health Care, contactez nos conseillers dès aujourd'hui.

Contact Us      Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

Nordic Health Care

Nordic Health Care

Nordic Health Care (NHC) is a leading international health insurance company. As part of the Europæiske Rejseforsikring A/S brand, Nordic has a corporate history dating to 1921. Europæiske Rejseforsikring was the first company in Denmark to offer comprehensive travel insurance. The traditions and values from this humble starting point are reflected in the company’s modern mission; a mission which has seen Nordic Health Care provide some of the highest quality health insurance overseas plans available anywhere in the world.

With over 80 years experience in providing comprehensive international health insurance policies Europæiske Rejseforsikring, and consequently Nordic Health Care, have extensive experience in working with expatriates located around the world. With a network of dedicated alarm and call centers, Nordic Health Care has intimate ties to healthcare providers and facilities across the globe – giving its customers the peace-of-mind that should anything untoward occur, they will have the protection they need.

Providing a choice of treatment to policyholders worldwide, a strong customer safety net, fast and efficient assistance, and local knowledge and expertise, Nordic Health Care is a leader in the field of health insurance overseas.

Still Need Help?
Where Are You?
Hong Kong, Shanghai, or Singapore, we have offices that can get you locally compliant health insurance.
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Pacific Prime Blog
The Lighter Side Of Health Insurance