Download Insurance Handbooks
We created these handbooks to help you identify the key points when considering a health insurance policy. They cover a wide range of topics from 'Choosing the right plan', to 'Maternity' and 'Pre-existing' conditions. Please enter your Email address to gain access to our full library.
Download Now  Email Address

  IMG



IMG logoL'International Medical Group, ou IMG, s’est concentré sur la compréhension et la satisfaction des besoins des expatriés dans le monde entier. Axé sur les plans d'assurance santé internationale pour les particuliers, les familles, les groupes et les entreprises, IMG est déterminé à vous offrir le niveau de couverture qu'il vous faut. En fournissant des services de qualité supérieure, liés avec des polices d'assurances souples et complètes, IMG garantie que vous aurez toujours la protection dont vous avez besoin, n'importe où dans le monde, où que vous vous trouviez.

IMG a des assurés dans plus de 150 pays à travers le monde, et par conséquent, possède le savoir-faire pour vous aider à maintenir votre politique au niveau local, où que vous soyez. Avoir sur place des spécialistes médicaux et un processus de haute qualité du traitement des demandes d’indemnité signifie que lorsque vous avez une politique d'IMG, vous êtes toujours assurés de recevoir la solution spécifique et sur mesure dont vous avez besoin.

IMG est un partenariat avec Sirius Underwriters, l'un des meilleurs organismes d'assurance dans le monde. Sirius a été noté A- par Standard and Poors, , ce qui signifie qu'il a la stabilité financière et une expérience professionnelle pour vous donner les plans d'assurance et les services que vous que vous êtes en droit d’attendre. Avec un personnel professionnel, dévoué au détail et des polices qui répondent aux exigences du monde moderne, IMG est en mesure de vous offrir des solutions simples et efficaces pour tous vos besoins en assurance.

Awards

Témoignages

Je suis récemment allé à Macao pour un enterrement de vie de garçon. Nous avons décidé de faire un saut à l'élastique - une idée vraiment stupide avec le recul! - Et je me suis tordu la cheville. J'ai décidé de marcher pour rentrer à Hong Kong où j'ai demandé des soins médicaux dans un hôpital. Heureusement, j'avais la formule voyageur extrême traveler comme assurance et j'ai été couvert pour toutes mes factures médicales, même si je suis allé faire du saut à l'élastique! Merci pour cet excellent produit!

N. Perez
Tokyo, Japan

Je tiens à féliciter IMG pour des polices d’assurance aussi bien pensées. Le mois dernier, mes amis et moi devions nous rendre à Hawaï pour s’amuser au soleil. Sur la route de l'aéroport, j’ai eu un accident de voiture et, par conséquence, j’ai raté mon vol par conséquence. Comme nous avons acheté des billets bon marchés, nos billets n’étaient pas remboursables dans leur totalité. Ainsi, à ce moment-là, j'étais presque sûr d’avoir tout perdu. Déçu, J'ai appelé IMG pour voir si je pouvais résilier mon assurance, le représentant m'a dit qu'ils allaient me couvrir les pertes résultant de l'accident - y compris le billet d'avion! Quelles police d’assurance géniale. Merci IMG!

C. Nahat
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Pour plus d'informations sur le Groupe médical international, ou pour recevoir un devis gratuit, contacter un de nos conseillers experts dès aujourd'hui.

Call Us +852 3589 0531
Contact Us      Sign In
Compare Quotes Now

IMG

International Medical Group

IMG logoThe International Medical Group, or IMG, is dedicated to understanding and meeting the needs of expatriates all over the world. Focusing on international medical health insurance plans for individuals, families, groups, and companies, IMG is determined to offer you the coverage levels that you need. By delivering superior services in conjunction with flexible and comprehensive insurance policies, IMG ensures that you will always have the protection that you need, no matter where in the world you may be located.

IMG has policyholders in over 150 countries around the world, and as a result, has the know-how to help you maintain your policy on a local level, wherever you may be. Having on site medical specialists and a superior claim handling process means that when you have an IMG policy you are always assured of receiving the specific, tailored, solutions that you need.

IMG is partnered with Sirius Underwriters, one of the top insurance organizations in the world. Sirius has been rated by Standard and Poors as A-, meaning that they have the financial stability and professional experience to give you the insurance plans and services that you deserve. With professional staff, dedication to detail and policies that meet the demands of the modern world, IMG is able to afford you simple and effective solutions for all of your international medical health insurance needs.

Awards and Testimonials

  • "Inner-City 100" award by Initiative for a Competitive Inner City (ICIC) and Inc. Magazine (2006)

"I recently went to Macau for a bachelor party. We decided to go bungee jumping - a stupid idea in hindsight! – and I sprung my ankle. I decided to walk it off back to Hong Kong where I sought medical attention at a hospital. Luckily I had the extreme traveler travel insurance plan because I was covered for all my medical bills, even though I went bungee jumping! Thanks for the great product!"

"I want to praise IMG for such well-thought policies. Last month, me and my friends were scheduled to go to Hawaii for some fun in the sun. On the way to the airport, I got into a car accident and missed my flight as a result. Since we bought inexpensive tickets, our tickets were not refundable for their full amount. So at that point, I was pretty sure I lost out big time. I called IMG to see if I could cancel my travel insurance and low and behold, the rep told me that they would cover my losses resulting from the accident – including the airplane ticket! What a clever policy. Thanks IMG!"

Still Need Help?
Contact Us Now
Our health insurance advisors will ensure that you get exactly the cover you need.
Compare Quotes
Use an online quotation tool to compare health insurance plans on the market.
Where Are You?
Hong Kong, Shanghai, or Singapore, we have offices that can get you locally compliant health insurance
Pacific Prime Blog
The Lighter Side Of Health Insurance